Finally made myself a blog!

I got a new blog finally. Now people will be able to read my writing. If you do decide to read it, thank you for your support. And if you don’t, no worries. Try not to take any of my writing too seriously because these are just my thoughts. I would rather you not try to critique my writing because all I really want you to do, is just read and enjoy. If you have some sort of beef or wanna start an argument, all you need to do is just shut the f*ck up. Because you came to read MY writing and it takes less than a second to change the page. Get ready to read a bunch of my thoughts as I let you into my world. Thank you again. Peace & Love.

-Mr. Writer

Written on the 17th of July 2014 at 8:51 p.m.

Leave a Reply

